Jury Members


Abhishek Joshi - CMO & Head of Business Partnerships, MX player

Amaresh Godbole - CEO, Digitas India

Amit Sethiya - Chief Marketing Officer, SYSKA Group

Anuj Katiyar - Head - Marketing, Research, and Branded Content, Business Television India (BTVI)

Dina Dsouza - VP - Revenue, POKKT

Florent Valluri - Managing Director - Sales & Marketing South East Asia Pacific & Indian continent, Gameloft

Gopa Kumar - Executive Vice President, Isobar India

Hemant Jain - Sr.EVP & Head of Digital Business , Lokmat Media

Preeti Jadhav - VP - Revenue, Vidooly

Rahul Mishra - GM Marketing, Shemaroo Entertainment

Ramakrishnan Laxman - Head of Digital Business, ABP News Network

Sanjeev Shukla - Group Chief Marketing Officer, Muthoot Pappachan Group

Shibu Shivanandan - Founder & Managing Director, PivotRoots

Sumanto Chattopadhyay - Chief Creative Officer, Soho Square

Vishal Jacob - VP & Head - Digital Marketing, Wavemaker


Contact us for more details

Adgully Network Pvt. Ltd. 'C' Wing, 3rd Floor, 310, Twin Arcade, Orchid Premises Co-op Soc. Ltd, Military Road, Andheri East Mumbai 400059

+22 62362904
+91 9833089510